Direction

Denis Gielen - Director
+32 (0)65 613 852

Daniela Sindaco - Executive assistant
+32 (0)65 613 852 - daniela.sindaco@grand-hornu.be 

 

Conservation service

Jérôme André - Manager  
+32 (0)65 613 863 - jerome.andre@grand-hornu.be 

Pascaline Cattiaux - Assistant     
+32 (0)65 613 859 - pascaline.cattiaux@grand-hornu.be 

Iga Jozefek-Cheuge - Assistant   
+32 (0)65 613 870 - iga.jozefekcheuge@grand-hornu.be 

 

Publications

Joanna Leroy - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 869 - joanna.leroy@grand-hornu.be 

Kim Colmitti - Assistant
+32 (0)65 613 860 - kimberly.colmitti@grand-hornu.be 

Nathalie Pataniak Secretary
+32 (0)65 613 850 nathalie.pataniak@grand-hornu.be 

 

Cultural service

Sophie Trivière - Joint manager
+32 (0)65 613 866 - sophie.triviere@grand-hornu.be 

Joanna Leroy - Joint manager
+32 (0)65 613 869 - joanna.leroy@grand-hornu.be 

Nathalie Degand - Conference guide      
+32 (0)65 613 867 - nathalie.degand@grand-hornu.be

Mathias Desbonnets - Conference guide        
+32 (0)65 613 901 - mathias.desbonnets@grand-hornu.be 

Jeanne Mouffe - Assistant
+32 (0)65 613 854 - jeanne.mouffe@grand-hornu.be

 

Communication service

Maïté Vanneste - Coordinator
+32 (0)65 613 853 - maite.vanneste@grand-hornu.be 

Florence Dendooven - Assistant
+32 (0)65 613 882 - florence.dendooven@grand-hornu.be 

Nadine Dejonckheere - Assistant  
+32 (0)65 613 855 - nadine.dejonckheere@grand-hornu.be 

Nathalie Pataniak Secretary
+32 (0)65 613 850 nathalie.pataniak@grand-hornu.be 

 

Documentation service

Céline Ganty - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 868 - celine.ganty@grand-hornu.be

 

Development and Partnership Department

François Degouys - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 851 - francois.degouys@grand-hornu.be 

 

Finance and administration

Michel Brébant - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 871 - michel.brebant@grand-hornu.be 

 

Human resources

Muriel Gastout Manager
+32 (0)65 613 857 - muriel.gastout@grand-hornu.be 

 

Security / infrastructure service

Philippe Curatolo - Manager 
+32 (0)65 613 856 - philippe.curatolo@grand-hornu.be 

Cédric Donny - Technician
+32 (0)65 613 861 - cedric.donny@grand-hornu.be

Valentin Van Overstraeten - Technician

 

Security, maintenance and cleaning service

Grégory Androzuk, Stephan Andry, Nadia Bergeret, Christiane Cavenaile, Jacqueline Coppolino, Clément Cornille, Cédric Donny, Victor Favart, Giuseppe Fongo, Yohann Giannone, Nathalie Hottelet, Gary Jacquart, Lionel Laurent, Jean-Philippe Maesschalck, Patrizia Notarrigo, Bart Pattyn, Nadine Pirard, Aurélien Saudoyer, Ioannis Savoia, Willie Wallez

 

Artshop 

Aude Demarez - Artshop assistant 

Olivier Guerit - Artshop assistant 

Patrizia Notarrigo - Artshop assistant 

+32 (0)65 613 907 - artshop@grand-hornu.be

 

Reservations service

Sophie Gallez - Reservations manager     
+32 (0)65 613 902 - reservations@grand-hornu.be

 

Restauration

Restaurant / Cafeteria    

+32 (0)65 613 876 - info@rizom-restaurant.be