Direction

Denis Gielen - Director
+32 (0)65 613 852

Daniela Sindaco - Executive assistant
+32 (0)65 613 852 - daniela.sindaco@grand-hornu.be 

 

Conservation service

Jérôme André - Manager  
+32 (0)65 613 863 - jerome.andre@grand-hornu.be 

Pascaline Cattiaux - Assistant     
+32 (0)65 613 859 - pascaline.cattiaux@grand-hornu.be 

Sandra Rouffignac - Assistant
+32 (0)65 613 870 - sandra.rouffignac@grand-hornu.be

 

Publications

Joanna Leroy - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 869 - joanna.leroy@grand-hornu.be 

Kim Colmitti - Assistant
+32 (0)65 613 860 - kimberly.colmitti@grand-hornu.be 

Nathalie Pataniak Secretary
+32 (0)65 613 850 nathalie.pataniak@grand-hornu.be 

 

Cultural service

Mathias Desbonnets - Manager       
+32 (0)65 613 901 - mathias.desbonnets@grand-hornu.be 

Nathalie Degand - Conference guide      
+32 (0)65 613 867 - nathalie.degand@grand-hornu.be

Lisa Dusong - Conference guide   
+32 (0)65 613 915 - lisa.dusong@grand-hornu.be

Jeanne Mouffe - Assistant
+32 (0)65 613 854 - jeanne.mouffe@grand-hornu.be

 

Communication service

Maïté Vanneste - Coordinator
+32 (0)65 613 853 - maite.vanneste@grand-hornu.be 

Florence Dendooven - Assistant
+32 (0)65 613 882 - florence.dendooven@grand-hornu.be 

Nadine Dejonckheere - Assistant  
+32 (0)65 613 855 - nadine.dejonckheere@grand-hornu.be 

Nathalie Pataniak Secretary
+32 (0)65 613 850 nathalie.pataniak@grand-hornu.be 

 

Documentation service

Céline Ganty - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 868 - celine.ganty@grand-hornu.be

 

Development and Partnership Department

François Degouys - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 851 - francois.degouys@grand-hornu.be 

 

Finance and administration

Michel Brébant - Manager
+32 (0)65 613 871 - michel.brebant@grand-hornu.be 

 

Human resources

Mahaut Werrebrouck Manager
+32 (0)65 613 857 - mahaut.werrebrouck@grand-hornu.be

 

Security / infrastructure service

Philippe Curatolo - Manager 
+32 (0)65 613 856 - philippe.curatolo@grand-hornu.be 

Cédric Donny - Technician
+32 (0)65 613 861 - cedric.donny@grand-hornu.be

Julien Joly - Technician
+32 (0)65 613 873

Valentin Van Overstraeten - Technician

 

Security and cleaning service

Grégory Androzuk, Stephan Andry, Nadia Bergeret, Christiane Cavenaile, Jacqueline Coppolino, Clément Cornille, Cédric Donny, Giuseppe Fongo, Yohann Giannone, Nathalie Hottelet, Gary Jacquart, Lionel Laurent, Jean-Philippe Maesschalck, Patrizia Notarrigo, Bart Pattyn, Nadine Pirard, Aurélien Saudoyer, Willie Wallez

 

Artshop 

Aude Demarez - Artshop assistant 

Julien Galeotti - Artshop assistant

Patrizia Notarrigo - Artshop assistant 

+32 (0)65 613 907 - artshop@grand-hornu.be

 

Reservations service

Sophie Gallez - Reservations manager     
+32 (0)65 613 902 - reservations@grand-hornu.be

 

Restauration

Restaurant / Cafeteria    

+32 (0)65 613 876 - info@rizom-restaurant.be